Bradford Community Unit School District Board of Education

President - Mrs. Tanya Walker
Vice President - Mrs. Sherri Code
Secretary - Mrs. Jessica Peterson
Member - Mr. Brian Knobloch
Member - Mrs. Joan Mooberry
Member - Ms. Reyna Barto-Colvin
Member - Mr. Bradley Kieser

Standing Committees (As of July 2023)

Finance/TIF Curriculum/Special Education

Mr. Knobloch - Chair Ms. Barto-Colvin - Chair Ms. Barto-Colvin Mrs. Code

Mrs. Peterson Mrs. Mooberry

Negotiations* Building & Grounds**

Mrs. Peterson - Chair Mr. Kieser - Chair

Mr. Knobloch Mrs. Code
Ms. Barto-Colvin Mr. Knobloch

Handbook/Policy**** Insurance***

Mrs. Mooberry - Chair Mrs. Code - Chair

Mrs. Peterson Mr. Kieser Mrs. Mooberry

** - also includes Facility Use & Technology

*** - also includes Mental Health & Behavior Interventions

**** - also includes Parent-Teacher Advisory Committee

^{* -} also includes Superintendent Evaluation